Volume 1: A Man and His Design

A Man and His Design is a six-session Bible study that builds upon many of the timeless truths taught by Robert Lewis in the original Men's Fraternity curriculum but also includes new material on authentic manhood. The series is designed to inspire and equip men to pursue authentic manhood as modeled by Jesus Christ in His 33 years on earth. Volume I contains six sessions that explore the basic foundations of authentic manhood and God's clear design for men.

This first volume of 33 starts with meaningful insights into the current state of manhood, which will help men navigate through some realities that have created cultural confusion. It follows by unfolding God's mandates for all men and offering a clear definition of authentic manhood that will help men on their journey. Each participant will learn the four "faces" of manhood and how to anticipate and transition through the specific seasons of life

Volume 1, Session 1 - Manhood Realities

Volume 1, Session 2 - Create and Cultivate

Volume 1, Session 3 - Manhood Definition

Volume 1, Session 4 - King/Warrior

Volume 1, Session 5 - Lover/Friend

Volume 1, Session 6 - Seasons

Volume 2: A Man and His Story

In the pursuit of authentic manhood, every man must understand and come to grips with the defining moments and key relationships that have shaped his unique “story.” In this second volume of 33 The Series, men explore their stories through a biblical perspective. With help from experts and regular guys, they will be equipped to learn from their past, come alive in their present, and enjoy God’s best in the future.

Volume 2, Session 1 - Looking Back

Volume 2, Session 2 - Dad

Volume 2, Session 3 - Mom

Volume 2, Session 4 - Healing

Volume 2, Session 5 - All Alone

Volume 2, Session 6 - Heart

Volume 3: A Man and His Traps

Practical teaching, powerful testimonies, interviews and creative elements combine in this six session volume to help men avoid or escape the destruction that falling into the common manhood traps can bring.

Volume 3, Session 1 - Idols

Volume 3, Session 2 - Empty Promises

Volume 3, Session 3 - Battle Plan

Volume 3, Session 4 - XXX

Volume 3, Session 5 - Control

Volume 3, Session 6 - Significance & Comfort