welcome

10 Day Prayer and Fasting.png

Prayer & Fasting

"Waiting"

January 2 - 11, 2021

Each day at 12 Noon 

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

A Week of Prayer & Fasting

Sunday, January 2:

God's Timing

Monday, January 3:

Direction of the Holy Spirit

Tuesday, January 4:

Sharing the Good News

Wednesday, January 5:

Unity

Thursday, January 6:

Spiritual & Numerical Growth

Friday, January 7:

Family

Saturday, January 8:

Healing

Sunday, January 9:

Current & Future Leadership

Monday, January 10:

Favor with God & Community

Tuesday, January 11:

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, January 12:

Break The Fast